Passion Pit

Take one look at this band’s name and you’ll understand why I have fallen in love with them. Lately, my ears perk up at the word “Passion.” I get this wonderful feeling within that makes me excited for life. 

Fun Fact: Passion Pit was formed in 2007 by one man named Michael, as just a few songs for his Valentine. Think about that with Valentine’s just around the corner!

Little Secrets- Passion Pit 

If you feel yourself come to life too because of passion, a passion, or like me, just the word ‘passion,’ let the world know. It is no ‘little secret’ that passion is most definitely driving many of my day to day choices.  

❤ E

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

