You may need to be a Rebel.

We’re not endorsing rebellious behaviour in the least nor will we take any ownership for rebels who decide to come out in the near future, but we’re thinking that you may need to let a little bit of your inner rebel out if you really want to find your passion, passions, or just pure passion.

And since you got to the bottom of that, you will probably agree with me when I say, “I LOVE KERI SMITH.”

If you’re not use to rebelling against anything. Ever. I think a good place for us to start would be No. 6. I give you full permission. Baby steps.  

❤ E

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “You may need to be a Rebel.

  1. Ally

    how did you manage to get a hold of one of my baby pictures?!

    …but where is number 12 on the list? is that an intentionally rebellious move?

    ps YOU are the rebel that I admire…you are a rebel with a cause.

  2. Manvir

    This is one the greatest things I’ve read in a while! Don’t be alarmed if you find me in our kitchen with my face covered in my next meal 🙂

  3. This is a great post (and very cute picture)! I am going to share this..if you don’t mind! 🙂

  4. this is a great post! (and very cute baby picture). I am going to share this if you don’t mind 🙂

Leave a Reply

