Mail

Sometimes we get letters. This one made us so excited to keep doing what we’re doing, we thought we’d share it with all our passionate readers.

Have a great day! Can you believe the weather today in Van-city?

Stay passionate,

E

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi there,
My name is Francis Arevalo. I heard about The Passion Project through my friend Jon Chiang and Jeremy Lim, both people who attended one of your photography events recently.

I don’t know exactly how to start, but for starters, I am passionate. And when I am passionate about something, I do what I can to make it work.
Two things I am trying to foster right now are photography, and spoken word. If there is room for me somewhere in the Passion Project, please let me know.

My parents taught me to follow passion from a young age, and I like to think it’s completely rubbed off on me. What you are doing over there is amazing, and I’d be privileged to be a part of it, with whatever I can offer.

Thank you,

Francis

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Here’s an example of one of Francis’ poems:

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Mail

  1. Great explanation. I love to make out the print IMDB

Leave a Reply

